Visit USTA.com
Fort Worth Tennis Association

» Programs

Tarrant, Johnson and Parker County Facility Contacts

 Southern Tarrant, Johnson,and PArker County Facility Contacts


TCU                           Craig Smith      c.smith@tcu.edu                 817-257-7960
                              Davis Galloway   dgalloway@tcu.edu               817-578-0931
McLeland Tennis Center        Tom Buell        tbuell@sbcglobal.net            817-921-5134
ATC                           Sheryl Osborn    sheryl.osborn@arlingtontx.gov   817-459-6163
                              Lance Helm       lance.helm@arlingtontx.gov
Cotton Creek Club             Rick Bowden      cottoncreekclub@yahpoo.com      817-303-3555
Ridglea Country Club          Matt Freeman     mfreeman@ridgleacountryclub,com 817-732-3174
Walnut Creek Country Club     Ernie Abraham    ernie.abraham@ourclub.com       817-980-9374
Colonial Country Club         Matt Watson      mwatson@colonialfw.com          817-927-4250
Mira Vista Country Club       Brad Ibbott      bibbott@flash.net               817-907-6198
                              Brandon McMillian                                214-621-2365
                              Daniel Quinones  dquinones00@hotmail.com         817-269-5991
Shady Oaks Country Club       Doug Crawford    doug@shadyoaksclub.com          817-732-3303 x253      
                             
Rivercrest Country Club       Rafael Omana     romana@rivercrest-cc.org        817-738-8217  
                              Jack Sheehy      jlsheehy10s@yahoo.com
Parker County Tennis Assoc    Don Quy          quy21@charter.net               817-475-5682
Burleson Tennis Assoc         Mary Samuel      mesamuel@flash.net              817-528-6145
Crowly Tennis Assoc           Rick Ivey        raivey@NCHAcutting.com          817-944-4754
Arlington Tennis Assoc        Claire Harrison  claireh41@sbcglobal.com
Midlothian Tennis Assoc       Carolyn Day      cday@midtennis.org              972-849-0735
Fort Worth Tennisn Assoc      Bruce Samply     bruce.sampley@alconlabs.com     817-371-1061
Alvarado Tennis Assoc         Matt McCleary    mattmc24@hotmail.com


                   Northern Tarrant County Facility Contacts


Southlake Tennis Center      Mia Poorman      mia@southlaketennis.com           817-421-5605
Richland Tennis Center       Charlotte Wylie  cwylie@richland-tennis-center.com 817-427-6680
Hurst Tennis Center          Mike Campo       mcampo@flash.net                  817-788-7330
DFW Lake Hilton              Chris Giordano   chris.giordano@hilton.com         817-410-6828
                             Hamish Mackay    hamish.mackay@hilton.com         
Colleyville City Parks       Sissy White      whites@ci.colleyville.tx.us       817-498-4749
Lifetime Fitness             Kory Rogers      krogers@lifetimefitness.com       817-503-2252
                             Colbert Murphy   cmurphy3@lifetimefitness.com      414-550-7493
Solana Club                  Kris Foote       kifoote@aol.com                   817-228-9951
Trophy Club CC               JJ Arts          jj.sitz@ourclub.com               817-491-9586
Keller Alliance Tennis Cent  Sam Elliott      tsselliott@yahoo.com              817-688-4009
                             Nancy King       nlking05@sbcglobal.net            817-490-9130
                             McCall Eng       mccalleng@verizon.net            
North East Tarrant Tennis    Martha Benson    mm2tennis@yahoo.com
                             Sarah Swanston   sarahswanston@hotmail.com         817-676-7602

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close