Visit USTA.com
Fort Worth Tennis Association

» Programs

Tarrant, Johnson and Parker County Tennis Contacts

                          Southern Tarrant, Johnson and Parker County

Fort Worth Tennis Assoc          Bruce Sampley  bruce.sampley@alconlabs.com    817-795-4015

Arlington Tennis Assoc             Claire Harrison   claireh41@sbcglonal.net

Alvarado Tennis Assoc             Matt McCleary    mattmc24@hotmail.com            

Burleson Tennis Assoc             Mary Samuel      mesamuel@flash.net                   817-528-6145

Crowley Tennis Assoc               Rick Ivey            raivey@NCHAcutting.com           817-944-4754 

Midlothian Tennis Assoc            Carolyn Day       cday@midtennis.org                    972-849-0735

Parker County Tennis Assoc     Don Quy            guy21@charter.net                       817-475-5682

ATC                                     Sheryl Osborn       sheryl.osborn@arlingtontx.gov     817-459-6163    

Colonial Country Club             Matt Watson     mwatson@colonialfw.com            817-927-4250  

Cotton Creek Club                  Rick Bowden    cottoncreekclu@yahoo.com       817-303-3055

McLeland Tennis Center        Tom Buell          tbuell@sbcglobal.net                     817-921-5134

Mira Vista Country Club          Brad Ibbott        bibbott@flash.net                         817-907-6198

                                             Brandon McMillan                                                  214-621-2365

                                             Daniel Quinones  dquinones00@hotmail.com        817-269-5991

Ridglea Country Club    Matt Freeman      mfreeman@ridgleacountryclub.com     817-732-3174

Rivercrest Country Club     Rafael Omana     romana@rivercrest-cc.org                817-738-8217

                                             Jack Sheehy       jlsheehy10@yahoo.com

Shady Oaks Country Club   Doug Crawford  doug@shadyoaksclub.com      817-732-3303 x253

TCU                                     Craig Smith         c.smith@tcu.edu                         817-257-7960

Walnut Creek Country Club  Ernie Abraham  ernie.abraham@ourclub.com           817-980-9374

 

                            Northern Tarrant County

 

Colleyville City Parks       Sissy White         white@ci.colleyville.tx.us                817-498-4749

DFW Lake Hilton              Chris Giordano  chris.giordano@hilton.com              817-410-6828

                                           Hamish Mackay  hamish.mackay@hilton.com           

Hurst Tennis Center          Mike Campo       mcampo@flash.net                        817-788-7330

Keller Alliance Tennis       Sam Elliott          tsselliott@yahoo.com                     817-688-4009   

                                     Nancy King        nlking05@sbcglobal.net                 817-490-9130

                                     McCall Eng        mccalleng@verizon.net

Lifetime Fitness                Kory Rogers       krogers@lifetimefitness.com         817-503-2252

                                      Colbert Murphy   cmurphy3@lifetimefitness.com      414-550-7493

North East Tarrant Tennis  Martha Benson  mm2tennis@yahoo.com                

                                        Sarah Swanston  sarahswanston@hotmail.com       817-676-7602

Richland Tennis Center    Charlotte Wylia    cwylie@richland-tennis-center.com   817-427-6680

Solana Club                       Kris Foote            kjfoote@aol.com                             817-228-9951

Southlake Tennis Center   Mia Poorman       mia@southlaketennis.com                817-421-5605

Trophy Club CC               David Webb        david.d.webb@ourclub.com          817-491-9586             

  

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close